Executive

2019 Martensville Amateur Softball Association Executive

President:

Vacant
president@martensvillesoftball.ca

Vice President:

Vacant

Secretary:

Jamie Avivi
306-380-3848
secretary@martensvillesoftball.ca

Treasurer:

Mary Bertoncini
306-281-6932
mbertoncini21@gmail.com

Bonnie Bakken
306-292-8369
bonniebakken@gmail.com

Equipment Manager:

Rhonda Toth
306-230-9328
rs_toth@hotmail.com

Rookie U8 Co-ordinator:

Rychelle Engele-Van Heukelom
639-480-5466
rychelleengele@gmail.com

Mites U10 Co-ordinator:

Penny Wood-Englot
306-716-0244
pennywenglot@hotmail.com

Member’s at Large:

Colleen Rowley
306-220-3510
colleen.rowley@spiritsd.ca

Shannon Edmonds
306-260-7560
edmonds323@gmail.com

Danielle Schmidt
306-290-1860
blair-danielle@hotmail.com

Gerri Sametts
306-280-4941
clelan@sasktel.net

Lindsay Brenner
306-221-5573
linalvis@sasktel.net

Kayla Kaminski
306-381-7876
kkaminski@flywwa.ca

Joel Wagner
306-227-5543
joelbrennanwagner@hotmail.com

Kim Eden
306-290-8311
kwalker17@sasktel.net

Jill Macpherson
306-220-1203
jbmac@sasktel.net